Contact Us

The main office of Bob Brooks Computer Sales, Inc. is located at:

1000 N. Opdyke Suite E
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

View Map

Telephone:
1.800.833.3870 or 248.340.2500

Fax:
248.340.9520

Email:

Main Office
President: Greg Brooks gregbrooks@bbcs-inc.com
VP/Service Manager: Bob Brooks bobbrooks@bbcs-inc.com
Warehouse Manager: Marty Loud martyloud@bbcs-inc.com
Service Technician: Gordy Loud
Jake Brown
gordyloud@bbcs-inc.com
jakebrown@bbcs-inc.com
Account Manager: Ted Bushofsky tedbushofsky@bbcs-inc.com
Account Manager: Dan Moore danmoore@bbcs-inc.com
West Michigan Office
Technical Sales Director: Chris Bunda chrisbunda@bbcs-inc.com
Phone: (231) 760-4178
Fax (231) 760-4188
Cell (231) 206-7396
Sales Representative: Brad Laventure bradlaventure@bbcs-inc.com
Phone: (231) 578-6454
Fax (248) 340-9520